< Previous Article
Table of Contents
Next Article >
2016 Ⓒ Boston Patent Law Association
Leslie Meyer-Leon, Michael Bergman, Maureen Mazza
Deirdre Sanders, Erik Belt
Erik Belt, Hon. Jacqueline Wright Bonilla
Hilary Libka, Judy Kuntz, Demi Wang
Volume 48, Issue 1
Erik Belt, Sang Young Brodie, Monica Grewal
Michael McGurk, Timothy Fisher, Deirdre Sanders
Jeff Clark, Leah McCoy, Jason Williams
Click here to see more photos!
Community Calendar
Read more >
Table of Contents
Message from the President Monica Grewal
Read more >
Implied In Ink?: How Tattoo Artists Can Claim And Protect Their Copyrights Against An Implied License Defense
Read more >
< Back
Message from the Editor-in-Chief
Read more >
A Conundrum for Time Bars to Institution of Inter Partes Review in Wi-Fi One, LLC v. Broadcom Corp.
Read more >
The Passing of a BPLA past president and Founding Partner of Hamilton Brook Smith Reynolds, Leo Reynolds
Read more >
Give Back by Getting Involved—BPLA’s Patent Pro Bono Program
Read more >
Boston Patent Law Association Minutes of The 2016 Annual Meeting
Read more >
Members on the Move
Read more >
Moot Court Judges Needed
Read more >
Arbitrating Patent Disputes — A Strategic Choice
Read more >
Considerations for U.S. brand owners in Cuba
Read more >
WIPO ST.26: A Roadmap To The Future of Sequence Listing Compliance
Read more >
PTAB Grants First Preliminary Reply and Sur-Reply Under New Rules
Read more >
Visual Artists Rights Act (VARA) and the Protection of Digital Embodiments of Artworks.
Read more >
SCOTUS UPSETS THE APPLE CART? The High Court Answers Key Question on Design Patent Damages, But Leaves Many
Read more >
New TTAB Rules Aim to Make Proceedings More Efficient
Read more >
Officers and Board of Governors
Read more >
Trademark Solicitation Scams
Read more >
Monica Grewal, Greg Sieczkiewicz, Sang Young Brodie
Martin O’Donnell, Michael Bergman
Members of the BPLA Board and Sang Young Brodie
Kelvin Chan
Erik Belt
Susan Montgomery, Diane Whitehouse
Sang Young Brodie
Greg Sieczkiewicz
Sang Young Brodie, Erik Belt
Hon. Jacqueline Wright Bonilla
Michael McGurk, Amelia Pennington
Michael Bergman
Michael McGurk, Ashley Tarokh Brzezinki
Monica Grewal
BPLA 2016 Annual Meeting Room
Monica Grewal, Erik Belt
BPLA Past Presidents Erik Belt, Mark Solomon, Susan Glovsky, Lee Bromberg, Leslie Meyer-Leon